Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mile Odvodovod

Mile Odvodovod

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mile Odvodovod
"I'm glad to leave a review for the auto insurance policy I signed yesterday. Marianna helped me with everything I needed to know and she was very patient with me and all the questions I had to ask. I highly recomend her and suggesting that Marianna should be the next in line for a raise. 10/10"
Profile photo of Bob DeCurtis

Bob DeCurtis

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob DeCurtis
"Listens and provided the right policy to fit our needs. Beet anyone else who provided a quote financially and personally!"
Profile photo of Patrick Hermes

Patrick Hermes

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Hermes
"Looking forward to working with Aaron with my insurance needs, especially that he is making the transition effortless. We appreciate it!"
Profile photo of Paul DiMaggio

Paul DiMaggio

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul DiMaggio
"I had a great experience with Aaron. He is very knowledgeable and it was clear that he had my best interest at heart. He made sure he had all the coverage that I needed for my home and car and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Christopher Leidig

Christopher Leidig

March 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Christopher Leidig
"Worst experience I've ever had dealing with an insurance salesman. He signed my wife and I for over a $100,000 more of insurance than we asked for. We only found out when we got the bill. When I talked to him myself he flat said I asked for the extra insurance as if I didn't know what I asked for or what he quoted me in the first place. Make sure you look at your statement after you sign up with this man."
Profile photo of Marielle Lafaire

Marielle Lafaire

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marielle Lafaire
"I am very happy with Aaron's service. He is very transparent and knowledgeable about different plan options/pricing and always quick to reply. Conveniently located on Lancaster Ave, too! I always recommend him to friends and family."
Profile photo of Brandon Rost

Brandon Rost

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Rost
"I have had the pleasure of knowing Aaron for several years now. He truly cares about his clients and his business and is always looking for the best way to take care of his clients. I highly recommend him to anyone in the area looking for insurance offerings."
Profile photo of Mark Nox

Mark Nox

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Nox
"Finally! I found an insurance agent who is prompt, knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly, always finding us the best deal. Aaron is a great person with great character. He is very trustworthy and provides excellent service. Aaron has made the process of dealing with insurance easy. Thanks Aaron."
Profile photo of Meagan Calhoun

Meagan Calhoun

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Calhoun
"I switched my insurance to Aaron last month and could not have been more pleased with the pricing and service I've received. I originally came to Aaron 6 months ago looking to switch and he advised me that I had a good policy at the time and to wait. I appreciated his honesty and advice. He followed up with me 6 months later and gave me an updated quote..he even added some extra coverages I didn't have before and explained them in detail..and still ended up saving me money on my auto and renters policy! I will recommend Aaron and his team to any of my friends or family."
Profile photo of Matt Gorman

Matt Gorman

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Gorman
"I have been using Aaron and his team for a few years now and they have been great! They are always available to answer questions and gave great advice when I was involved in a claim."
Profile photo of Dan namerow

Dan namerow

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dan namerow
"As a fellow business owner, I look for 3 things in those who I trust with my insurance needs. Service, communication and those who are proactive. Aaron is the embodiment of all 3. Thank you sir!"
Profile photo of John Smith

John Smith

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Smith
"I have had the pleasure of using Aaron's services as well as referring him to friends and family. He treats everyone as his own family. He looks out for you before himself, rare these days!"
Profile photo of Anna Terzian

Anna Terzian

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Terzian
"I cannot recommend Aaron and Wes with State Farm enough!!!!!!! They are kind, quick to respond, and extremely helpful. They seem to genuinely care about their clients. I will be sticking with them for the long run!"
Profile photo of Zacpac

Zacpac

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zacpac
"Aaron is willing to go above and beyond to help. Excellent service and very knowledgeable, and will do what is best for the customer. Thank you Aaron!"
Profile photo of Aidan Richardson

Aidan Richardson

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan Richardson
"Really great experience with Wes! Took great care of me, walked me through all of the paperwork and steps easily, and made it fun while doing it! 5/5 stars, would recommend!"
Profile photo of Wesley Counts

Wesley Counts

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Counts
"If you're looking for a great insurance agent, look no further. Aaron's insurance experience as well as his commitment to his customers really set him apart"
Profile photo of Matthew Tang

Matthew Tang

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Tang
"Great guy/team to deal with. Always able to get on the phone without much, if any, waiting. Never had any issues. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Tracy McGilberry

Tracy McGilberry

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy McGilberry
"Aaron was great to work with. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Joan Sanchez

Joan Sanchez

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Sanchez
"If you are looking for excellent customer service and great rates, call Aaron! I spoke with Aaron regarding auto and homeowners insurance, and the rates I have now with State Farm offer a significant savings for the coverage I requested. He is either Immediately available , or prompt in responding To any questions I may have . He is great to work , and I truly appreciate the honesty and integrity that I feel he offers."
Profile photo of kevin marvel

kevin marvel

July 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by kevin marvel
"Like the last review states, GREAT service, Aaron delivers"
Profile photo of Kevin welburn

Kevin welburn

December 22, 2018

2  out of  5 rating by Kevin welburn
"Over priced made a mistake on policy 9 months later problem still isn't fixed "someone forgot" now my car can't be driven until Aaron deals with Harrisburg and guess what he cant fix it today because he's busy so Christmas weekend i have no car because Aaron cant provided proper service Merry Christmas state farm"
Profile photo of Jill Fink

Jill Fink

June 21, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Fink
"I've been blown away by the quality of service I've received from Aaron. When I moved all my insurance needs to him (3 policies) a few years ago, I wondered if the ongoing customer service I'd receive would match what I received when I was getting quotes. I had high hopes and he's still managed to exceed all my expectations. His responsiveness - from how quickly he responds to the detail of the information he provides - can't be matched. I couldn't recommend him more highly."
Profile photo of Zain Qaiser

Zain Qaiser

September 27, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Zain Qaiser
"Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Erdi Elmasllari

Erdi Elmasllari

July 15, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Erdi Elmasllari
"Really nice people!!! And they teach you every little detail about your insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Tashia Burton

Tashia Burton

June 15, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Tashia Burton
"Aaron is very professional, organized and knowledgable about the various insurance policies. He consistently seeks out the best products that fit his clients needs. I highly recommend getting a quote, you will most likely be pleasantly surprised."